Sergei Krylov - Vivaldi - Four Seasons, Violin Concerto No 2, Summer

Antonio Vivaldi
The Four Seasons
Violin Concerto No 2 in G minor, RV 315, Summer
Sergei Krylov, violin
Moscow Soloists Chamber Orchestra
Yuri Bashmet
Moscow, December 2014


Popular posts from this blog

Solzhenitsyn’s cathedrals

Svetlana Alexievich: ‘After communism we thought everything would be fine. But people don’t understand freedom’

Darkness of a drawer - Mikhail Bulgakov